Editorial board

EDITOR

PLACE OF WORK

COUNTRY

Trevoho Ihor

ORCID:https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2368-9088

e-mail: itrevoho@gmail.com

President of PU “Ukrainian Society of Geodesy and Cartography”, Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor,

head editor

Ukraine

Tretyak Kornyliy

ORCID: 0000-0001-5231-3517

e-mail: kornel@polynet.lviv.ua

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Hlotov Volodymyr

e-mail: volodymyr.m.hlotov@lpnu.ua

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Dorozhynskyy Oleksandr

ORCID:https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3476-9948

e-mail: adorozhynskyy@hotmail.com

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Tserklevych Anatoliy

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8398-3860

e-mail: anatoltser@gmail.com

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Malanchuk Maria

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0819-6573

e-mail:

malanchuk.mari@gmail.com

Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ph.D.

secretary of the collection

Ukraine

Chetverikov Boris

ORCiD0000-0001-8677-1735

e-mail: chetverikov@email.ua

Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ph.D.

technical secretary of the collection

Ukraine

Kablak Natalia

ORCiDhttps://orcid.org/0000-0002-2907-931X

e-mail: Nataliya.Kablak@gmail.com

Uzhgorod National University,

professor

Ukraine

Burshtynska Khrystyna

e-mail: bursht@polynet.lviv.ua

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Perovych Lev

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0238-7072

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Zablotskyy Fedir

e-mail: fzablots@gmail.com

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Savchuk Stepan

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2475-9666

e-mail: ssavchuk@polynet.lviv.ua

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Resnik Boris

e-mail: resnik@tfh-berlin.de

Berlin University of Applied Sciences, professor

Germany

Celms Armands

e-mail: armands.celms@llu.lv

Latvian University of Agriculture, professor

Latvia

Kresse Wolfgang

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7397-1081

e-mail: kresse@hs-nb.de

High School in Neubrandenburg,

professor

Germany

Sossa Rostyslav

e-mail: rostyslav.i.sossa@lpnu.ua

Lviv Polytechnic National University, professor

Ukraine

Walo Yanush

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8650-6410

e-mail: Janusz.Walo@pw.edu.pl

Warsaw University of Technology, professor

Poland

Maksymchuk Valentyn

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3521-7114

e-mail: vmaksymchuk@cb-igph.lviv.ua

Carpathian Branch of the Institute of Geophysics,

professor

Ukraine

Radej Karel

e-mail: karel.radej@vugtk.cz

Research Institute of Geodesy and Topography, doctor

Czech Republic